My Profile


Hello my name is jefi fauzan, you can call me jefi. i was born at cirebon in march 8 1993. my hobbies are playing guitar, listen to the music and some times i’d love to read a book. i’am interested with art especially music because music for me is very uniq, it can make me happy when i’am feel sad and with music i can express my feeling…

So beside that I want to be a succsesful man, I wish that I can go to another countries because it’s my dream, go around the world and learn about the culture so I can make my parents proud of me. My motto on my life is “ life is never be easier but try to smile is better than cry  show our sorrow to people, so let’s study hard and never give up ever .. “

The last I have message for you all, as my teacher said “ if you want to be a succsesful man just keep spirit, be convidence, and also you must learn how to love your self, learn how to love your jobs, your family, and everything that you want to do you must love it because life is learn how to love..

Tinggalkan Balasan

