Soal Bahasa Inggris Kelas 4 SD


My Family

I am Sally, this is my family’s picture, this is me, using blue dress, this is my father his name is Andrew and that is my mother her name is Mary, Jason is brother he is holding my mom’s hand. We are a happy family.

Answer the questions

1. Who is the girl in the text above?

a. Jason b. Mary c. Sally d. Andrew

2. How many brother does sally have?

a. One b. Two c. Three d. Four

3. What is sally’s mother’s name?

a. Jason b. Mary c. Sally d. Andrew

4. Who is using green shirt?

a. Father b. Mother c. Sally d. Jason

5. Are they happy family?

a. Yes, they are b. No, they aren’t c. Yes, they aren’t d. No, they are

Lingkari pada jawaban yang benar.

  1. I think elephant is (big, bigger, more big) than cat
  2. I think roses are (colourful, colourfuler, more colourful) than Lavender
  3. I think banana is (small, smaller, more small) than watermelon

What do you say ?

  1. A: I think these flowers are beautifulB : …………………………………………….. (setuju)
  2. A : I think Lavender has a bad smellB : …………………………………………….. (tidak setuju)

Time

1. I have breakfast at ……………………………………………………. (06.30)

2. I usually wake up at ………………………………………………….. (05.45)

3. I have lunch at …………………………………………………………. (01.15)

4. I playing football at a half past three in the afternoon…………………

5. After that I take a bath at ten minutes to five …………………………..

Mudah-mudahan dapat bermanfaat…… 🙂

Tinggalkan komentar